Scroll down
Action

Birds of Prey


Back To Session Times

Session Times

Monday, 17th February
Tuesday, 18th February
Wednesday, 19th February
Thursday, 20th February
Friday, 21st February
Saturday, 22nd February
Sunday, 23rd February
Monday, 24th February
Tuesday, 25th February
Wednesday, 26th February

Birds of Prey

Birds of Prey

After splitting with the Joker, Harley Quinn joins superheroes Black Canary, Huntress and Renee Montoya to save a young girl from an evil crime lord.

  • Released 06-02-2020
  • Certificate MA15+
  • Running time 108