Scroll down
Animated Film

Frozen II


Back To Session Times

Session Times

Monday, 9th December
Tuesday, 10th December
Wednesday, 11th December
Thursday, 12th December
Friday, 13th December
Saturday, 14th December
Sunday, 15th December
Monday, 16th December
Tuesday, 17th December
Wednesday, 18th December
Thursday, 19th December
Friday, 20th December
Saturday, 21st December
Sunday, 22nd December
Monday, 23rd December
Tuesday, 24th December

Frozen II

Frozen II

Elsa, Anna, Kristoff and Olaf are going far in the forest to know the truth about an ancient mystery of their kingdom. * NO FREE TICKETS

  • Released 28-11-2019
  • Certificate PG
  • Running time 103