Scroll down

Session Times

Monday, 9th December
Tuesday, 10th December
Wednesday, 11th December
Thursday, 12th December
Friday, 13th December
Saturday, 14th December
Sunday, 15th December
Monday, 16th December
Tuesday, 17th December
Wednesday, 18th December

Knives Out

Knives Out

A family gathering goes horribly awry when the patriarch dies, and two detectives are sent to investigate.

  • Released 28-11-2019
  • Certificate M
  • Running time 130