Scroll down
Animated Film

The Garfield Movie


Back To What's On

The Garfield Movie

The Garfield Movie

Garfield, the world-famous, Monday-hating, lasagna-loving indoor cat, is about to have a wild outdoor adventure! After an unexpected reunion with his long-lost father – scruffy street cat Vic – Garfield and his canine friend Odie are forced from their perfectly pampered life into joining Vic in a hilarious, high-stakes heist.

  • Rating G
  • Running time 101
  • Released None
  • Genre Animated Film

Session Times

Friday, 21st June
Saturday, 22nd June
Sunday, 23rd June
Monday, 24th June
Tuesday, 25th June
Wednesday, 26th June
Friday, 28th June
Saturday, 29th June
Sunday, 30th June
Monday, 1st July
Tuesday, 2nd July